Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Halle

Terry Halle

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Halle
"Amanda is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Patti Stephens

Patti Stephens

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Stephens
"Great staff. Always great. Quick to respond to any question or assistance needed. I appreciate the friendly attitude each time I call. Kudos!"
Profile photo of Tim Creedon

Tim Creedon

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Creedon
"Sam was very helpful listening to my questions and confirming the information before providing the answer. Appreciate the help. Thanks Sam."
Profile photo of Rob K

Rob K

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob K
"Nisi was very helpful and responsive with phone calls and emails."
Profile photo of John

John

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Been working with Keith to get my policy finalized and he's been great."
Profile photo of sam

sam

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by sam
"Would give zero stars.. Automatically changes your policy to the highest amount...expects you to pay.. then never answers the phone text calls or emails... Do yourself a favor and just pick a better agent.. picking insurance policies shouldn't be this difficult.. 😕 👎"
Profile photo of Michael Stewart

Michael Stewart

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stewart
"Recently had to reach out to my agent at State Farm. My experience was none less than 5 star, associate Amber with the Joel Hinman team was awesome and took care of me and my needs quickly and very personally. Thank you again State Farm team."
Profile photo of Yuleisys Rodriguez

Yuleisys Rodriguez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuleisys Rodriguez
"Mi experiencia con la oficina de State Farm en Lehigh Acres FL fue excepcional, la atención y profesionalismo de Priscila fue excelente, su trato y paciencia me condujeron a tomar la decisión y optar por State Farm Insurance, además de una buena cotización me explicó con detalles los beneficios de la póliza, gracias una vez más Priscila por tu buen trabajo, la recomiendo 100 %"
Profile photo of Rick Hux

Rick Hux

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hux
"Terrific company! The service was fast and prompt. Got me a great policy excellent people"
Profile photo of Joe Florentine

Joe Florentine

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Florentine
"Mandi is amazing to work with! She's bailed me out several times with last minute policies in both residential and commercial. Its very difficult to find a good agent these days. Mandi is one of the great ones! Look forward to our next project"
Profile photo of Amanda Elliott

Amanda Elliott

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Elliott
"Sam is my agent over at State Farm and has been wonderful not only did she Save me a ton of money on my insurance rates, but the whole team has been very helpful abd friendly. Great company and highly recommended"
Profile photo of Lars D

Lars D

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lars D
"Amanda was absolutely amazing with knowledgeable, efficient and caring help. A true professional."
Profile photo of Gabby Dwyer

Gabby Dwyer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Dwyer
"I had Manny, the agent helping Joel, and he was great! Always available, attentive, and patient. Definitely made bundling my insurance and renewing everything a lot easier."
Profile photo of Zach H

Zach H

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach H
"Fantastic quick service with claims and friendly staff. Glad to have them as my agent!"
Profile photo of Jesse S.

Jesse S.

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse S.
"Keith is the man when it co es to insurance. He knew how to put my policy together and saved me so much money it made my life easier. Thank you Keith, Thank you JH State Farm The best."
Profile photo of L Montag

L Montag

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Montag
"A true blessing to work with Chris Perard and HINMAN State Farm. Every detail was explained and we were guided and supported along our way. Everyone was amazing and helpful. Much gratitude…."
Profile photo of Dave Geiss

Dave Geiss

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Geiss
"Amanda provided excellent service, very curtious and responsive. It's rare to get this level of service in the insurance industry. I highly recommend contacting Amanda !"
Profile photo of Richard Serio

Richard Serio

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Serio
"Keith did a terrific job aligning my needs to an insurance policy that fit my budget but did not compromise essential coverages. Great job - highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Mac

John Mac

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mac
"We met with Manny today to review our policies and felt that the level of service is second to none. He offered valuable ideas that will add long term benefits for us."
Profile photo of Nancy Marcus

Nancy Marcus

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Marcus
"Manny is very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend him for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Anthony DiVietri

Anthony DiVietri

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DiVietri
"It was a pleasure working with Amanda at State Farm Insurance trying to find a home Owners Insurance Policy adequate for our home. She took the time to go over several options & to find the right one for us. It was a pleasure working with Amanda & I would recommend you taking the time to call her to find the right plan for you. Thanks"
Profile photo of Anne Marie Frazier

Anne Marie Frazier

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Marie Frazier
"Keith Johnson"
Profile photo of Daniel Chis

Daniel Chis

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Chis
"The service and courtesy I received from this agency was outstanding!!! Couldn't be more pleased. I mean that sincerely. Happy and pleased to have you guys provide your excellent service to our community. Thank you again. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Iris Ramirez

Iris Ramirez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Ramirez
"Mandi is my agent and she is why they get a five star review. She is so available, helpful it is very unlike the all too common world of services today. When I call this State farm office they are all very nice as well. State farm has been with me through some things. Their prices and coverage seem competitive. I'm sorry to say money is the ultimate bottom line, but then you also have to know your company has your back covered and they do."
Profile photo of MK Huthmacher

MK Huthmacher

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MK Huthmacher
"Always great customer service. I have only been with State Farm a short time, but I am very happy with the level of service from Sam, our agent. Happy enough, that I recommended the agency and Sam to my daughter. Good customer service and follow up is hard to come by these days!"