Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph A Bishop II

Joseph A Bishop II

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph A Bishop II
"Mandi is actually a “Six Star” Rep one of the very best !! Excellent follow up & Customer service at its best ! Thank you for years of this level of consistent service. Highly recommended 💯 %"
Profile photo of Evelyn Madrigal

Evelyn Madrigal

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Madrigal
"Samantha has great customer service !! She returned my calls in a efficient amount of time, she was very nice, helpful, and informative! Amazing Sales Rep"
Profile photo of Lily Denis

Lily Denis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Denis
"Mandi is very professional and a sweetheart at the same time helping us save some money by switching all our policy to State Farm. Great team!"
Profile photo of Alba Mantuano

Alba Mantuano

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Mantuano
"Amanda help us get the best rate for our home, very patient and explained the rates! We got the policy pretty quick which I was surprised (other companies told us it would take us weeks) Thank you Amanda 🤓"
Profile photo of steve allen

steve allen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve allen
"Great prices and personal service. I even moved my home insurance to them."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Fernandez

Elizabeth Fernandez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Fernandez
"Very attentive, customer-focused team. From the agents, to office staff, and everyone in-between. Mandi is great and looked for any discounts to help me out (home and auto). When I got in an accident, Nisi got me through to a different department to start an injury claim without a long hold time and I was taken care of right away. I just got a phone call asking me how I’m feeling and if I had any questions. That’s impressive. I don’t like the concept of insurance, but it’s a necessary evil. Thankfully, the Joel Hinman State Farm team makes you feel like family, when it matters the most and even when it doesn’t. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Samantha Wallace

Samantha Wallace

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wallace
"I just found out that I was switched to Joel Hinman after my agent retired and I tell you they put me in great hands. The team at the office are professional, friendly and easy to speak with. Customer service still on the agenda at Hinman’s office and we all know that’s rare theses days. So if you’re looking to get insurance come on over to State Farm I’ve been with them since age 18 and I’m 55. Joel and his team will be happy and helpful to you… guaranteed?"
Profile photo of David Palumbo

David Palumbo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Palumbo
"It was a pleasure working with Amanda, she is very helpful, she gets back to you on a timely basis with any follow up questions or concerns, and she is very knowledgable. David P"
Profile photo of Ted Cohen

Ted Cohen

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Cohen
"Excellent customer service, unlike the other companies there is a real person you can deal with, thanks to Manny I’ve now properly protected my household and cars"
Profile photo of guy derby

guy derby

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by guy derby
"Amanda is really knowledgeable, very professional and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Laurie Yount

Laurie Yount

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Yount
"I absolutely love working with the staff of this agency. Everyone is so helpful, quick to serve, and kind! Thank you for doing a great job!"
Profile photo of Gina Buscher

Gina Buscher

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Buscher
"It is always a pleasure to deal with the people in this office. Whether it is Joel Hinman or one of his crew, it is always quick and painless. They are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I recently spoke with Amanda to add a.vehicle to my policy and it could not have gone more smoothly. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Roy Sookdeo

Roy Sookdeo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Sookdeo
"Sam from this office was absolutely fantastic !! She was very patient ,taking the time to understand my concerns and diligently working to resolve them."
Profile photo of Cathryn Lytle

Cathryn Lytle

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathryn Lytle
"Mandi reached out to me when I moved to the area and helped me transfer and set up my auto policies. It was perfect timing! She answered all my questions and made it simple for me to understand, walking me through every step of the process and helping me choose options that fit my budget! She’s a great communicator and so kind, and I am so appreciative of everything she did. Mandi is the best!"
Profile photo of Kristen D. Jerabek

Kristen D. Jerabek

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen D. Jerabek
"Amy is extremely professional and super friendly! She helped me get lower rates on our auto and motor home policy. We switched to State Farm because of the lower rates after being with our previous company for 13 years!! She also gave us other insurance options SF offers and explained the policies in a way we were able to understand and take advantage of. Highly recommend! ETA - 3 years later and we are still impressed! Amanda helped us and was an absolute gem. Manny is also someone who has helped us with claims over the years. Everyone is so wonderful at this agency! Highly highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hamilton

Jeffrey Hamilton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Hamilton
"I work with Amanda, she was professional but also very down to earth. She help me switch my Home Owners Insurance over to them (State Farm) this way I had my two car and now my HOI with them, this gave me a discount on my car insurance. Thank you Amanda!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Capron

Danielle Capron

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Capron
"Samantha (Sam) is an awesome agent! She came to me at my place of work to get my policy docs signed making the task effortless! She is always available when I have any general insurance questions or policy questions. I highly recommend Samantha!"
Profile photo of Garrick Barnswell

Garrick Barnswell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrick Barnswell
"Jordan, very personable, Knowledgable and patient, answered all my questions and made sure I understood. Never felt rushed. Got a better rate in comparison to the previous insurer. Love it. Joel Hinman Agent rocks, I highly recommend them, you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Big Daddy

Big Daddy

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big Daddy
"Samantha was very kind & helpful with my needs & answered a lot of my questions."
Profile photo of Andy Latham

Andy Latham

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Latham
"Very understanding and helpful in obtaining my various insurance needs. Highly recommend to give this organization a try guaranteed to lower your rate. Sam was my agent and she assisted me in obtaining my new home owners policy. Very knowledgeable and helpful In This endeavor. Thank you "Sam""
Profile photo of Frederick Schossau

Frederick Schossau

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Schossau
"Amanda did a fantastic job in helping my wife and I in selecting to bundle their insurance products for our car and home. We are sharing Amanda’s information with friends in our community to help them to make their decision for insurance, too!"
Profile photo of Clem Beick

Clem Beick

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clem Beick
"100% professional and responsive to my needs"
Profile photo of tim cooke

tim cooke

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim cooke
"Efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shirlee Brennan

Shirlee Brennan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirlee Brennan
"Joel and crew are the best! Personable professional informative and patient what more can you ask for...except for free insurance"
Profile photo of Lorraine Caterino

Lorraine Caterino

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Caterino
"Always helpful and the best!!!"