Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joel Hinman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joel Hinman

5 out of 5 (452 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thedja Hinckson

Thedja Hinckson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Jonathan thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Dottie Crane

Dottie Crane

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a real pleasure dealing with them in every way. I had a financial problem and they worked with me so I could keep my insurance. Thank you! thank you ! thank you! They really care about their customers thanks again"
Profile photo of Niki Whaley

Niki Whaley

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny was great! He explained my policy in detail without hesitation. He helped me understand my policy and the exact coverage we are getting. I can’t thank him enough for his kindness and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rachel Carvell

Rachel Carvell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny was a lot of help and was a great person to speak to. Very laid back and informative. I have never had an issue with this office. He will work with you on what you can do! I’m going to be a customer for a long time!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Schor

Cheryl Schor

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great on the ball"
Profile photo of mara labounty

mara labounty

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of patricia hart

patricia hart

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its all about Mandi! She is efficient, professional and bubbling with personality...because of her I changed ALL my vehicle policies over to statefarm--thats 5 vehicles and my 15,000 sq ft commercial building..."
Profile photo of Terr Franklin

Terr Franklin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly explain everything about my insurance.even gave my info about defense drivers to help lower my premium."
Profile photo of Ellen Moriano

Ellen Moriano

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Khanthavongsa

Brenda Khanthavongsa

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I call to pay for insurance or life insurance they are understand and professional and everybody on joe Hinman team is super nice"
Profile photo of Richard Demarino

Richard Demarino

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience, Samantha was very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend any friends that are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Mo Olmsted

Mo Olmsted

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kylee Simons

Kylee Simons

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was beyond stellar, she was very attentive and got me the best policy to fit my needs. She even sweetly delivered my papers to sign because my schedule is busy. Thank you Sam for your patience and hard work! ❤️"
Profile photo of Bullet481 R.

Bullet481 R.

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is incredible! Always available to answer questions! Found the best rates for me. Jordan one of the agents is absolutely amazing! Always professional always returns calls. I’d recommend Joel Hinnans office to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Christine Dickson

Christine Dickson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express enough on how Mandi was incredibly helpful and upbeat. She went above and beyond helping us find the right insurance plan. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mandy Henry

Mandy Henry

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randy Thiede

Randy Thiede

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved here last year and needed insurance, Joel and his team have taken care of our auto and home insurace needs. So if you are new to the area or looking for a better coverage check them out."
Profile photo of Curtis Toney

Curtis Toney

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful in getting me an auto policy that fit my needs. His knowledge and first hand experience is great."
Profile photo of John DeRoss

John DeRoss

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with Jordan!!!! Made everything so easy !!! With great savings!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Lynn

Rachel Lynn

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sonia Hidalgo

Sonia Hidalgo

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Very helpful employees I recommend it (Original) Excelente Servicio Los empleados muy serviciales Lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Quenell Williams (Qsquad)

Quenell Williams (Qsquad)

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was great to work with very kind and always was on point when sending whatever we needed. Very sweet and intelligent person."
Profile photo of Bryan Brownell

Bryan Brownell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"samantha was great at expleaning everything and even called my old insurance to cancel it"